Double A Trailer Directory

Office Team

 

 

Leann Wannemacher, CEO

LeannW@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-0923

 

Karmi Chapman, CFO

KarmiC@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-0932

 

Kendra Klaus, Accounts Payable

KendraS@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-6415

 

Chris Mahlie, Accounts Receivable

ChrisM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-879-2046

Megan Fairburn, Title Clerk

MFairburn@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-692-7626

 

Sales, Service & Rental

 

 

Chip Kayser, Sales

ChipK@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3354

 

Mark Miller, Sales

MarkM@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-6528

 

Dan Brickner, Sales

DBrickner@DoubleATrailer.com

419-230-8798

 

Chuck Wannemacher, Service

ChuckW@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-234-3359

 

Matt Barnhart, Rental

MattB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3352

Parts

 

 

Craig Elwer, Parts Manager

CraigE@DoubleATrailer.com

419-796-9067

 

Billy Blankemeyer, Assistant Parts Manager

BillyB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-692-7626

Dan Baumgartner, Outside Sales

DanB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-236-7941

 

Jason Mahlie, Outside Sales

JasonM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-236-3937

 

Chris Dienstberger, Outside Sales

ChrisD@DoubleATrailer.com

419-236-8091