Double A Trailer Directory

Office Team

 

 

Leann Wannemacher, CEO

LeannW@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-0923

 

Karmi Chapman, CFO

KarmiC@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-0932

 

Kendra Klaus, Accounts Payable

KendraS@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-6415

 

Chris Mahlie, Accounts Receivable

ChrisM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-879-2046

 

Sales, Service & Rental

 

 

Chip Kayser, Sales

ChipK@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3354

 

Mark Miller, Sales

MarkM@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-6528

 

Dan Brickner, Sales

DBrickner@DoubleATrailer.com

419-230-8798

 

Chuck Wannemacher, Service

ChuckW@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-234-3359

 

Les Warniment, Rental

LesW@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-303-6347

Parts

 

 

Craig Elwer, Parts Manager

CraigE@DoubleATrailer.com

419-796-9067

 

Dan Baumgartner, Outside Sales

DanB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-236-7941

 

Jason Mahlie, Outside Sales

JasonM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-236-3937

 

Matt Barnhart, Outside Sales

MattB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3352

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please fill out the contact form below.

 

Phone Numbers:

419-692-7626

800-262-8822

 

Address:

1750 East Fifth Street

Delphos Ohio 45833

 

Hours:

Service 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Parts 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Thursday

Parts 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Friday

Office 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Thursday

Office 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Friday

 

To reach a specific department, please use the contact information provided on the individual Sales, Service, Rental and Parts pages.

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon