top of page

Double A Trailer Directory

Office Team

 

 

Leann Wannemacher, CEO

LeannW@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-0923

 

Gary Chambers, COO

GaryC@DoubleATrailer.com

419-350-2051

Kendra Klaus, Senior Accounting Manager

KendraS@DoubleATrailer.com

419-879-6415

Megan Fairburn, Executive Administrative Assistant

MFairburn@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-692-7626

Chris Mahlie, Accounts Receivable

ChrisM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-879-2046

 

Sales, Service & Rental

 

 

Chip Kayser, VP of Sales

ChipK@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3354

 

Mark Miller, VP of Sales

MarkM@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-6528

 

Dan Brickner, VP of Sales

DBrickner@DoubleATrailer.com

419-230-8798

 

Shawn Huffman, Service Manager - Delphos

ShawnH@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-1720

Greg Hall, Service Manager - Toledo

GregH@DoubleATrailer.com

734-735-6569

Matt Barnhart, Rental Manager

MattB@DoubleATrailer.com

419-234-3352

Parts

 

 

Craig Elwer, Parts Manager - Delphos

CraigE@DoubleATrailer.com

419-796-9067

Tony Smith, Parts Manager - Toledo

TonyS@DoubleATrailer.com

419-290-5144

 

Dave Moenter, Outside Sales

DaveM@DoubleATrailer.com

419-692-0578

Troy Tripplehorn, Outside Sales

TroyT@DoubleATrailer.com

419-690-6309

 

Jason Mahlie, Outside Sales

JasonM@DoubleATrailer.com

​419-236-3937

 

Chris Dienstberger, Outside Sales

ChrisD@DoubleATrailer.com

419-236-8091

bottom of page